Day 1 in #100daysofcode challenge

Day 1 in #100daysofcode challenge

small glimpse at my another try to get my life on track

·

2 min read

Table of contents

well... my brain's hurting and I don't even know where to begin this and don't remember how many times I tried coding every day and gave up after a couple of days. So, this time I am taking up this challenge of #100daysofcode and blogging everything that I learned today thus... I will be more excited to share what I learned and learn even more daily(atleast that's what I have in my mind)

Here we go,

(yes I am trying to add a meme so you distract yourself by thinking how unfunny I am, and forget that I suck at writing)

Coming back to my challenge, so beginning today along with 10 of my friends I'll be coding for at least an hour and documenting my learning with you'll with a blog. These 100 days I'll commit to my hands-on learning of flutter, completing a few projects that I have in my mind, and brushing up my programming skills with c++. Also, I'll add a "Sauce Sunday" section where every Sunday I share an AI, an extension a plug-in, or IDK what to make your tasks easier. Hold on tight until one of the best procrastinators on earth... complete my challenge and boost my credibility.

What did I learn today?

  1. Revised Strings, Functions, and OOP in C++ : I know it's basic and everyone does know about all of these simple things already but, I am going through all of them again to get myself back in the flow and study for college as well.

  2. Basics of Dart: As said I am starting with flutter ...I like learning things with a deeper perspective instead of just overlooking them, hence I thought of diving deep into Dart and its implementation first and then jumping back to flutter.

You can access my code materials, resources, and notes on my GitHub(get that from my profile I am lazy to add a hyperlink here). You can be a part of our Devkul community by joining the discord server we surely don't know where and what will this thing do rather than connect like-minded devs and share resources.

Yeah, that's all for today thank you, and congrats if you made it through my boring blog, I really appreciate that. please leave suggestions if any!