Day 34 in #100daysofcode challenge

Day 34 in #100daysofcode challenge

·

2 min read

Hello Hashnode!

Today is day 34 of my 100daysofcode challenge and I still can't accept the fact that I didn't quit the challenge yet, although I have missed a few days of blogging I didn't skip coding yet. I have my exams coming up and the next few days are going to be a little tougher, I am just praying that I manage to post a blog without skipping ...but I don't know what's coming next.

What did I learn today?

More about navigation bars:

1)Google nav bar:

this one is a modern google style nav bar that could be used as a bottom navigation bar or tab bar, the animations that it includes are super cool ... and I have used them in my expense tracker as well. Maybe take a look at them to have a better idea of what I am talking about.

They have different styling attributes which can be customized and given different themes according to your choice.

2)Curved Navigation Bar :

They are one of the coolest navigation bars I came across...Although I haven't used them in my app yet, I find them very impressive. They have a bunch of different attributes that can be customized according to your liking and give the navigation bar your styling. Have a look at the basic Curved nav bar.

You can read more about them here - curved_navigation_bar

Okay, let's conclude for today, thank you for reading the blog!